Can I resubmit my content?

If you have uploaded content, but the moderator thinks it needs minor changes before it can be posted, they will send it back to you for revision. Minor revisions might include adding co-authors, adding keywords, subject re-categorization or changing the content type. In this situation, you will receive a notification from the moderator with instructions on how to resubmit. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful